The Australian Volleyball League (AVL) is the highest level of Indoor Volleyball in Australia, with seven States and Territories set to battle it out on court for the honour of being crowned Australian Volleyball League Champions for Season 2022.

After the unfortunate cancellation of the past two seasons, teams from the ACT, New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia will take to the court through seven regular season rounds, culminating in a two-day finals series held in the Gold Coast 3-4 December 2022.

The action will take place in thirteen different venues across Australia, so there will be plenty of opportunity to check out the best volleyball action Australia has to offer!